Portraits

DA Fotoshoot Frederieke-6

Friederike Sommer – Coach, Mentor
Leadership & Team Developer (http://www.friederikesommer.com/)

Murray Stein – Jungian analyst & scholar
Paul Brutsche – Jungian analyst & scholar

Kloten Wetransfer-5

François Girard Garcia – Conductor

Steve Shivakami

 

Pierre Engström – Guitar player & Butcher (www.marsvinsholmsutegris.se)

 

Steven Sloane – Management Consultant

 

Lena & Carl-1

Lena Mandotter – Singer, Photographer, Writer and Filmmaker (http://www.lenamandotter.com/)

 

willy flor-2

Willy Flor

 

willy flor-3

Willy Flor

 

valeria curti-1

Valeria Curti – Bassoon Player

 

Isabel Goller (Harp)-1

Isabel Goller – Harpist (http://www.isabelgoller.com/)

 

pirmin huber-1

Pirmin Huber – Bass Player (https://pirminhuber.com/)

 

Jonas Labhart-1

Jonas Labhart – Saxophone Player

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Singer – Bass Player Xenia (Xenia Gottenkieny)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Drummer Manfred (1/2)

 

Jazz Trumpet Player Sonja Ott (www.sonja-ott.ch)-1

Jazz Trumpet Player Sonja Ott (www.sonja-ott.ch)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Iris Duchateau – Painter (www.irisduchateau.nl)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Earth painter Christiane Jessen-Richardsen www.street-art-cjr.com (3D street art)

 

Earth painter Christiane Jessen-Richardsen www.street-art-cjr.com (3D street art)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wim Hazeu – Author

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leonardo Muzii – Conductor (http://www.leonardomuzii.com)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leonardo Muzii – Conductor (http://www.leonardomuzii.com)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leonardo Muzii – Conductor (http://www.leonardomuzii.com)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Street Photographer and Olympus visionary Fokko Muller (http://www.fokkomuller.com/)

 

Rene Bom-1

René Bom – MC & Night mayor of the Hague (http://www.dehaagsebom.com)

 

René Bom – MC & Night mayor of the Hague (http://www.dehaagsebom.com)

 

Singer La Lupa (http://www.la-lupa.ch/)

 

Swiss Multi-Instrument Musician Stefan Rüfenacht (www.stefanruefenacht.ch)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

(Soho) George Skeggs – Painter, Fashion Aficionado & SoHo exper @SohoGeorge

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jane Palm-Gold – Trans-disciplinary artist and researcher (@janepalmgold)

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

@SohoGeorge and @janepalmgold

 

Portraits C small tmp-4

Opera Singer

 

Portraits C small tmp-5

Opera singer

 

Executives-7

JW – COO

 

Executives-1

JW – COO

 

Executives-6

RK – CEO

 

Executives-5

RK – CEO

 

Executives2-4

GN – CFO

 

Executives2-5

MK – Marketing

 

Executives2-3

MK – Marketing

 

Executives2-1

SM – Strategy

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cool Steve

 

Stella 2-1

S.A.

 

P1 TMP-1-3

S.A.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Richard

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Richard

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Richard

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Richard

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Richard & Dayo

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Richard & Dayo

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Dayo

 

Dayo 1 WP TMP-1

Dayo

 

Dayo 1 WP TMP-1-2

Dayo & Mother

 

Kees WP TMP-1

Kees

 

WP Portrait Smoking-2

Cool dude!

 

P1 TMP-1-4

G.B.

 

Birds of Paradise TMP-4

Laszlo

 

Birds of Paradise TMP-1

Yeli

 

Birds of Paradise TMP-2

Vivi

 

Birds of Paradise TMP-7

Vivi

 

Birds of Paradise TMP-8

Yeli

 

Birds of Paradise TMP-1-2

Vivi

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

@SohoGeorge and @janepalmgold

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Soho George Skeggs @SohoGeorge

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

@janepalmgold

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Three Cool Types

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cool Type 1

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cool Type 2&3

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cool Type 2

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cool Type 3